Start of Something New…

by anonymous

I’m new to this whole blog thing, and to be honest, I’m not entirely sure why I started one. Maybe it would be a good way to keep a (sort of) journal, and keep a record of the various thoughts I have throughout the day.

It took me a while to come up with ‘onegirlswish’. And I don’t know if I chose that because it was the first one I came across one that wasn’t already taken, or because I actually like it. Whatever the case, the question is, what is my wish? I guess I’m still trying to figure that one out. But my blog title does answer it a little. To conquer the world, my world specifically, would be my wish. I want to live in a world where I am happy, happy in every aspect of my life. What exactly that entails, I will work out soon enough, but in the meantime I’ll be here writing about the progress (or lack of) I make towards making this wish come true. And this will also give me a chance to share about some of the parts of my life that I still have trouble talking about, or even just share what goes on in my day.

Until next time…

